2016 - 2017 Board of Directors

George D. Swygert, Jr.
Regional Executive
Capital One, N.A

Vice Chairman
Kenneth C. Cook

Co-President & CEO
Revere Bank

James R. Bosley, Jr.
President and CEO
Farmers & Merchants Bank

Sam DiPaola

President, Maryland
SunTrust Bank

Raymond W. Hamm, Jr.
Market Executive Greater Maryland, EVP 
PNC Bank, N.A. 

Gilbert F. Kennedy, III
President & CEO
Colombo Bank

Ramon Looby
Senior Vice President, Public Policy Lead
Bank of America

William J. Pasenelli
President & CEO
Community Bank of the Chesapeake

John A. Scaldara, Jr.
Chairman & CEO
The Columbia Bank

Ralph W. Emerson, Jr.
Senior Vice President
M&T Bank

Immediate Past-Chairman
Daniel J. Schrider

President and CEO
Sandy Spring Bank

Joseph L. Clarke
SVP, Chief Deposit Sales Officer

Robert E. Goetz, Jr.
Middletown Valley Bank

Christopher D. Holt
Regional President of Marland

Kim Liddell
Chairman, President & CEO
1880 Bank

Michele Moore
Area President, Inland Maryland Market
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Carissa L. Rodeheaver
Chairman, CEO & President
First United Bank & Trust

Raymond Thompson
President & CEO
Calvin B. Taylor Banking Company