The Council of Professional Women in Banking and Finance
is where professional women can Connect, Learn, Empower, and Succeed.


The mission of the Council of Professional Women in Banking is to encourage, empower, and inspire women to reach their goals in their banking and finance careers through ongoing education, personal and professional development,  innovative programs and activities, and opportunities for mentoring to enable them to reach for GOLDGrowth, Opportunity, Leadership, and Development.

2017 Annual Conference
We are thrilled to present a preview of the Council of Professional Women in Banking and Finance Fifth Annual Conference on Thursday, May 4, 2017 at Martin's West in Baltimore, Maryland.  We expect over 300 in attendance, so don't miss out attending this truly spectacular event.     

View this year's incredible speaker line-up and conference registration brochure.  

Marquee Sponsor:                                                  
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.                                             

Diamond Sponsors:  
Capital One, N.A.                                
M&T Bank

Platinum Sponsor:
Queenstown Bank of Maryland

Gold Sponsors:  
Community Bank of the Chesapeake
Federal Home Loan Bank of Atlanta
First United Bank & Trust
Frederick County Bank
Middletown Valley Bank
Revere Bank
Sandy Spring Bank  
The Columbia Bank
The Harbor Bank of Maryland

Exhibiting Sponsors:
Elegant Restorations, Inc.
YHB | CPAs & Consultants

Corporate Sponsor: 
Anderson Minuteman Press
Route One Apparel

For more information, please contact MBA's
Cindy Gentilcore (443-837-1602).


2017 Achievement Awards
Nominations Submissions is now closed.
The Council of Professional Women in Banking and Finance is now accepting nominations for its 2017 Achievement Awards.  These prestigious awards recognize the outstanding achievements of remarkable individuals who have demonstrated leadership and professional excellence. The winner(s) will be recognized at the Council of Professional Women in Banking and Finance Fifth Annual Conference on May 4.